Finance Advisory Group

Whitchurch Town Council Finance Advisory Group


The Finance Advisory Group is primarily responsible for the all financial matters on behalf of the Council, though has no statutory powers and passes all recommendations to Full Council Meetings.  Audit, financial governance, procurement and asset management are scrutinised by this Group on behalf of the council.  This Group also forms the panel for all grant decision-making, recommending grant awards to all Council Members for decisions.


  • Cllr. Andy Hall 
  • Cllr. Rose Hall (Chair)
  • Cllr. Adele Jackson 
  • Cllr. Matt Phipps 
  • Vacancy