NOTICE OF POLL

Shropshire Council

Election of Councillors for

Whitchurch North

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Councillors for Whitchurch North will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), S	Signatories Seconders(++) & entors
ALLEN Andy	The Hollies, Sedgeford, Whitchurch, SY13 1EX	UKIP	Kenneth G Tidy (+)	Norma M O`Keeffe (++)
BIGGINS Tom	Dearnford, Tilstock Road, Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13 3JJ	Conservative Party Candidate	Allison D Haycox (+)	Brian A Stokes (++)
KELLEY Ron	(Address in Shropshire)	Liberal Democrats	Nicholas J Saxby (+)	Ana Sofia Almeida Santos (++)
MULLOCK Peggy	33 Talbot Crescent, Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13 1PH	Conservative Party Candidate	David C Elsley (+)	Ruth Dawson (++)
SAXBY Nick	(Address in Shropshire)	Liberal Democrats	Ana Sofia Almeida Santos (+)	Gregory K Ebbs (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Whitchurch Market Hall, High Street, Whitchurch	N79	NRA-1 to NRA-1278	
Whitchurch Market Hall, High Street, Whitchurch	N80	NRB-2 to NRB-1463/1	
Whitchurch Market Hall, High Street, Whitchurch	N81	NRC-1 to NRC-1589	
Whitchurch Market Hall, High Street, Whitchurch	N82	NRD-1/1 to NRD-1680	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.